You are here

Institution Deliveries Schedule

Bookmobile

Monday, July 23, 2018

  • The Crossing: 10:30 - 11:30 am
  • Kings Riverside Court: 1:00 - 2:00 pm
  • Parkwood Estates: 2:30 - 3:30 pm

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

  • Muin Sipu Learning Centre

Thursday, July 26, 2018

  • Beehive Adult Centre: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Friday, July 27, 2018

  • Esther's Preschool
  • Kingstec
  • Tibbet's Home for Special Care: 1:30 - 2:30 pm

Monday, July 30, 2018

  • MacLeod House: 10:00 - 10:45 am
  • Gladys Manning Apts.: 11:00 - 11:45 am
  • Dykeland Lodge

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

  • Kings Regional Rehabilitation Centre: 9:30 - 10:30 am
  • Wickwire Place: 1:00 - 1:45 pm
  • Fundy Villa: 2:30 - 3:15 pm

Thursday, August 2, 2018

  • Joleen's Day Care
  • Three Wishes Learning Centre
  • New Vision 1
  • Grand View Manor
  • New Vision 2
  • Apple Tree Landing: 2:30 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, August 9, 2018

  • Nana's Place
  • Grace Haven
  • Family Tree
  • Heart of the Valley
  • Middleton Day Care
  • Rowan's Room Developmental Centre
  • Just Right Child Care
  • Stepping Stone Child Care

Friday, August 10, 2018

  • Meadows Residentail Centre: 9:45 - 10:30 am
  • Crosskill Court: 10:45 - 11:30 am
  • Evergreen Home for Special Care: 1:30 - 2:30 pm

Monday, August 13, 2018

  • The Crossing: 10:30 - 11:30 am
  • Kings Riverside Court: 1:00 - 2:00 pm
  • Parkwood Estates: 2:30 - 3:30 pm

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

  • Muin Sipu Learning Centre

Thursday, August 16, 2018

  • Beehive Adult Centre: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Friday, August 17, 2018

  • Esther's Preschool
  • Kingstec
  • Building Blocks
  • Tibbet's Home for Special Care: 1:30 - 2:30 pm

Monday, August 20, 2018

  • MacLeod House: 10:00 - 10:45 am
  • Gladys Manning Apts.: 11:00 - 11:45 am
  • Dykeland Lodge

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

  • Kings Regional Rehabilitation Centre: 9:30 - 10:30 am
  • Wickwire Place: 1:00 - 1:45 pm
  • Fundy Villa: 2:30 - 3:15 pm

Thursday, August 23, 2018

  • Joleen's Day Care
  • Three Wishes Learning Centre
  • New Vision 1
  • Grand View Manor
  • New Vision 2
  • Apple Tree Landing: 2:30 - 3:30 pm

Monday, August 27, 2018

  • Meadows Residential Centre: 9:45 - 10:30 am
  • Crosskill Court: 10:45 - 11:30 am
  • Evergreen Home for Special Care: 1:30 - 2:30 pm

Thursday, August 30, 2018

  • Nana's Place
  • Grace Haven
  • Family Tree
  • Heart of the Valley
  • Middleton Day Care
  • Rowan's Room Developmental Centre
  • Just Right Child Care
  • Stepping Stones Child Care
  • PeopleWorx Opportunity Centre: 2:00 - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

  • The Crossing: 10:30 - 11:30 am
  • Kings Riverside Court: 1:00 - 2:00 pm
  • Parkwood Estates: 2:30 - 3:30 pm

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

  • Muin Sipu Learning Center

Thursday, September 6, 2018

  • Beehive Adult Centre: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Friday, September 7, 2018

  • Esther's Preschool
  • Kingstec Learning Centre
  • Building Blocks

Monday, September 10, 2018

  • MacLeod House: 10:00 - 10:45 am
  • Gladys Manning Apts.: 11:00 - 11:45 am
  • Dykeland Lodge

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

  • Kings Regional Rehabilitation Centre: 9:30 - 10:30 am
  • Wickwire Place: 1:00 - 1:45 pm
  • Fundy Villa: 2:30 - 3:15 pm

Thursday, September 13, 2018

  • Joleen's Day Care
  • Three Wishes Learning Center
  • New Vision
  • Grand View Manor
  • New Vision 2
  • Apple Tree Landing: 2:30 - 3:30 pm