You are here

Institution Deliveries Schedule

Bookmobile

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

  • Wilmot Family Matters: 9:30 - 10:30 am

Thursday, April 26, 2018

  • Grace Haven
  • Family Tree
  • Heart of the Valley
  • Middleton Day Care
  • Rowan's Room Developmental Centre
  • Charity Baptist School
  • Dwight Ross Kids Care
  • Just Right Child Care
  • Nana's Place
  • Stepping Stone Child Care

Friday, April 27, 2018

  • Meadows Residential Centre: 9:45 - 10:30 am
  • Crosskill Court: 10:45 - 11:30 am
  • Evergreen Home for Special Care: 1:30 - 2:30 pm

Monday, April 30, 2018

  • The Crossing: 10:30 - 11:30 am
  • Kings Riverside Court: 1:00 - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

  • Annapolis Country Family Resource Centre: 9:30 - 10:30 am
  • Apple Tree Landing: 2:00 - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

  • Muin SIpu Learning Centre

Thursday, May 3, 2018

  • Beehive Adult Centre: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Friday, May 4, 2018

  • Home Away From Home
  • Esther's Preschool
  • ABC Nursery School
  • Kingstec
  • Marga's Childcare
  • New Minas Children's Centre
  • Wolfville Children's Centre
  • Building Blocks
  • Horton High

Monday, May 7, 2018

  • Dykleand Lodge
  • MacLeod House: 10:00 - 10:45 am
  • Manning Apts.: 11:00 - 11:45 am
  • Kinder Garden Preschool

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

  • Kings Regional Rehabilitation Centre: 9:30 - 10:30 am
  • Wickwire Place: 1:00 - 1:45 pm
  • Fundy Villa: 2:30 - 3:15 pm

Thursday, May 10, 2018

  • Booker School
  • Kings County Family Resource Centre
  • Joleen's Day Care
  • Three Wishes
  • New Vision 1
  • Grand View Manor
  • Berwick & District Nursery School
  • New Vision 2

Friday, May 11, 2018

  • PeopleWorx Opportunity Centre: 9:30 - 11:30 am

Monday, May 14, 2018

  • Meadows Residential Centre: 9:45 - 10:30 am
  • Crosskill Court: 10:45 - 11:30 am
  • Evergreen Home for Special Care: 1:30 - 2:30 pm

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

  • Hants Learning Network: 9:30 - 10:30 am

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

  • Wilmot Family Matters: 9:30 - 10:30 am

Thursday, May 17, 2018

  • Grace Haven
  • Family Tree
  • Heart of the Valley
  • Middleton Day Care
  • Rowan's Room Developmental Centre
  • Charity Baptist School
  • Dwight Rosss Kids Care
  • Just Right Child Care
  • Nana's Place
  • Stepping Stone Child Care

Friday, May 18, 2018

  • The Crossing: 10:30 - 11:30 am
  • Kings Riverside Court: 1:00 - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

  • Annapolis County Family Resource Centre: 9:30 - 10:30 am
  • Apple Tree Landing: 2:00 - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

  • Muin Sipu Learning Centre

Thursday, May 24, 2018

  • Beehive Adult Centre: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Friday, May 25, 2018

  • Home Away From Home
  • Esther's Preschool
  • ABC Nursery School
  • Kingstec
  • Marga's Child Care
  • New Minas Children's Centre
  • Wolfville Children's Centre
  • Building Blocks
  • Horton High

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

  • Kings Regional Rehabilitation Centre: 9:30 - 10:30 am
  • Wickwire Place: 1:00 - 1:45 pm
  • Fundy Villa: 2:30 - 3:15 pm

Thursday, May 31, 2018

  • Dykeland Lodge
  • MacLeod House: 10:00 - 10:45 am
  • Manning Apts.: 11:00 - 11:45 am
  • Kinder Garden

Friday, June 1, 2018

  • PeopleWorx: 9:30 - 11:30 am
  • Booker School
  • Kings County Family Resource Centre
  • Joleen's Day Care
  • Three Wishes
  • New Vision 1
  • Grand View Manor
  • Berwick & District Nursery School
  • New Vision 2

Monday, June 4, 2018

  • Meadows Residential Centre: 9:45 - 10:30 am
  • Crosskill Court: 10:45 - 11:30 am
  • Evergreen Home for Special Care: 1:30 - 2:30 pm

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

  • Hants Learning Network: 9:30 - 10:30 am

Thursday, June 7, 2018

  • Grace Haven
  • Family Tree
  • Heart of the Valley
  • Middleton Day Care
  • Rowan's Room Developmental Centre
  • Charity Baptist School
  • Dwight Ross Kids Care
  • Just Right Child Care
  • Nana's Place
  • Stepping Stone Child Care

Monday, June 11, 2018

  • The Crossing: 10:30 - 11:30 am
  • Kings Riverside Court: 1:00 - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

  • Apple Tree Landing: 2:00 - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

  • Muin Sipu Learning Centre

Thursday, June 14, 2018

  • Beehive Adult Centre: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Friday, June 15, 2018

  • Home Away From Home
  • Esther's Preschool
  • ABC Nursery School
  • Kingstec
  • Marga's Child Care
  • New Minas Children's Centre
  • Wolfville Children's Centre
  • Building Blocks
  • Horton High

Monday, June 18, 2018

  • Dykeland Lodge
  • MacLeod House: 10:00 - 10:45 am
  • Manning Apts.: 11:00 - 11:45 am
  • Kinder Garden Preschool

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

  • Kings Regional Rehabilitation Centre: 9:30 - 10:30 am
  • Wickwire Place: 1:00 - 1:45 pm
  • Fundy Villa: 2:30 - 3:15 pm

Thursday, June 21, 2018

  • Booker School
  • Kings County Family Resource Centre
  • Joleen's Day Care
  • Three Wishes
  • New Vision 1
  • Grand View Manor
  • Berwick Nursery School
  • New Vision 2

Friday, June 22, 2018

  • PeopleWorx: 9:30 - 11:30 am

Monday, June 25, 2018

  • Meadows Residential Centre: 9:45 - 10:30 am
  • Crosskill Court: 10:45 - 11:30 pm
  • Evergreen Home for Special Care: 1:30 - 2:30 pm

Thursday, June 28, 2018

  • Grace Haven
  • Family Tree
  • Heart of the Valley
  • Middleton Day Care
  • Rowan's Room Developmental Centre
  • Charity Baptist School
  • Dwight Ross Kids Care
  • Just Right Child Care
  • Nana's Place
  • Stepping Stone Child Care

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

  • The Crossing: 10:30 - 11:30 am
  • Kings Riverside Court: 1:00 - 2:00 pm

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

  • Muin Sipu

Thursday, July 5, 2018

  • Beehive Adult Centre: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Friday, July 6, 2018

  • Home Away From Home Child Care
  • Esther's Preschool
  • Kingstec Learning Centre
  • Marga's Child Care
  • Building Blocks

Monday, July 9, 2018

  • MacLeod House: 10:00 - 10:45 am
  • Gladys Manning Apts.: 11:00 - 11:45 am
  • Dykeland Lodge
  • Kinder Garden Preschool

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

  • Kings Regional Rehabilitation Centre: 9:30 - 10:30 am
  • Wickwire Place: 1:00 - 1:45 pm
  • Fundy Villa: 2:30 - 3:15 pm

Thursday, July 12, 2018

  • Joleen's Day Care
  • Three Wishes Learning Centre
  • New Vison 1
  • Grand View Manor
  • New Vision 2

Monday, July 16, 2018

  • Meadows Residential Centre: 9:45 - 10:30 am
  • Crosskill Court: 10:45 - 11:30 am
  • Evergreen Home for Special Care: 1:30 - 2:30 pm

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

  • Apple Tree Landing: 9:15 - 10:15 am

Thursday, July 19, 2018

  • Nana's Place
  • Grace Haven
  • Family Tree
  • Heart of the Valley
  • Middleton Day Care
  • Rowan's Room Developmental Centre
  • Just Right Child Care
  • Stepping Stone Child Care
  • PeopleWorx Opportunity Centre: 2:00 - 3:00 pm

Monday, July 23, 2018

  • The Crossing: 10:30 - 11:30 am
  • Kings Riverside Court: 1:00 - 2:00 pm