You are here

Library Board

The Annapolis Valley Regional Library Board is composed of appointed members from each of the eleven municipal units served by the region and two representatives appointed by the Province of Nova Scotia.  Visit the Library Boards Association of Nova Scotia site for information on becoming a member.

  • Chair, Janet Ness - Town of Wolfville
  • Vice-Chair, Jill Cox - Town of Middleton
  • Treasurer, Lesley MacDonald - Province of Nova Scotia
  • Colin Bowers - Province of Nova Scotia
  • Councillor John Bregante - Town of Windsor
  • Councillor Jane Bustin - Town of Berwick
  • Councillor Meg Hodges - Municipality of Kings County
  • Councillor Tanya Leopold - Municipality of West Hants
  • Councillor Alex Morrison - Municipality of Annapolis County
  • Deputy Mayor Pat Power - Town of Annapolis Royal
  • Councillor Lynn Pulsifer - Town of Kentville

Upcoming Meetings

  • Thursday, April 16, 2020, at 6:00 pm, in the Council Chambers, Berwick Town Hall, Berwick

Approved Meeting Minutes