You are here

Staff Directory

The Annapolis Valley Regional Library's administration office is located at 236 Commercial Street in Berwick.

902-538-2665  or Toll free: 1-866-922-0229  

General inquiries can be directed to:  administration@valleylibrary.ca

  • Ann-Marie Mathieu, Chief Executive Officer                                                ext. 1101   amathieu@valleylibrary.ca
  • Charlotte Janes, Systems and Collections Access Coordinator                 ext. 1104   cjanes@valleylibrary.ca
  • Angela Reynolds, Community Engagement Coordinator                          ext. 1102   areynolds@valleylibrary.ca
  • Wendy Trimper, Community Library Services Coordinator                      ext. 1105   wtrimper@valleylibrary.ca
  • Wendy Kearnes, Bookmobile and Off-Site Services Manager                  ext. 1304   wkearnes@valleylibrary.ca
  • Patricia Milner, Special Collections Access Services Manager                  ext. 1502   pmilner@valleylibrary.ca
  • Alternative Services                                                                                         ext. 1503   talkingbooks@valleylibrary.ca
  • Borrow by Mail Services                                                                                  ext. 1502   borrowbymail@valleylibrary.ca